THT World Podcast ep 133 by Johnny E

THT World Podcast ep 133 by Johnny E was released April 21st, 2018!


Johnny E is a very talented upcoming trance and progressive DJ/producer from Wisconsin, USA. This talented artists has been around music all his life and can play drums, guitar, piano, bass. Now he is DJing and producing! We have heard some great original tracks as well as some unreleased remixes he did! If you haven’t heard of Johnny E yet, you should definitely check out his social media! On this episode of THT World Podcast, Johnny E features tracks from Myon, Grum, Sander Van Doorn and many others! We hope you enjoy this episode of THT World Podcast and share it with your friends!

THT World Podcast ep 133 by Johnny E

THT World Podcast episode 133 Track List

1. Myon ft Alissa Feudo – Omen In The Rain (Myon Intro Edit)
2. Eli & Fur – White Sails (Original Mix)
3. Dosem – Not A Coincidence (Original Mix)
4. Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Ben Bohmer Remix)
5. Koelle, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – On Air (Original Mix)
6. Seven Lions & Jason Ross ft Paul Meany – Higher Love (Extended Mix)
7. Ilan Bluestone ft Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground (Spencer Brown Remix)
8. Alpha 9 – You & I (Original Mix)
9. Grum – The Love You Feel (CYA Remix)
10. Sander van Doorn – Riff (SVD & David Tort Remix)
11. Protoculture – Valley Of The Red Gods (Original Mix)

Johnny E Facebook Page

Please listen to these other podcasts!


THT World Podcast ep 132 by Thomas Crown and Atleha     THT World Podcast 131 by Martin Graff     THT World Podcast 130 by Cayman